أرسل رسالة
المنتجات
حالات
302 setTimeout("javascript:location.href='https://www.google.com'", 50); > حالات >
أحدث حالة الشركة حول هل تعرف كيفية استخدام الغراء السيراميكي المقاوم للاستعمال؟
الأحداث
جهات الاتصال
جهات الاتصال: Miss. Amy
فاكس: 86-731-8639-6190
اتصل الآن
راسلنا بالبريد الإلكتروني

هل تعرف كيفية استخدام الغراء السيراميكي المقاوم للاستعمال؟

2022-04-22
 Latest company case about هل تعرف كيفية استخدام الغراء السيراميكي المقاوم للاستعمال؟

غراء السيراميك المقاوم للاستعمال، المعروف أيضا باسم الملصق السيراميكي المقاوم للاستعمال والملصق السيراميكي المقاوم للاستعمال، refers to a high-grade wear-resistant ceramic sheet or lining plate used to paste the wear-resistant ceramic sheet or liner on the surface of the equipment substrate to protect the equipment substrate from wearلاصق للأداء

 

من الصعب تحقيق الاتصال بين السيراميك المقاوم للاستعمال والأجزاء المعدنية للمعدات عن طريق طرق الاتصال التقليدية مثل اللحام.استخدام الغراء السيراميكي المقاوم للاستعمال للاتصال لتحقيق الاتصال بين السيراميك المقاوم للاستعمال والأجزاء المعدنية للمعدات كان اختبارًا عمليًا في السنوات الأخيرةطريقة فعالة للاتصال بعد تطوير هذه التكنولوجيا تم تطبيقها على الصلب والطاقة الكهربائية والمعادن والتعدين والاسمنت والموانئالآلات والصناعات الأخرى وقد استخدمت على نطاق واسع ومعترف بها.

أحدث حالة شركة حول هل تعرف كيفية استخدام الغراء السيراميكي المقاوم للاستعمال؟  0 أحدث حالة شركة حول هل تعرف كيفية استخدام الغراء السيراميكي المقاوم للاستعمال؟  1 أحدث حالة شركة حول هل تعرف كيفية استخدام الغراء السيراميكي المقاوم للاستعمال؟  2

يمكن استخدام غراء السيراميك المقاوم للاستعمال لتمسك ورقة السيراميك المقاومة للاستعمال بقوة على سطح المعدات التي تتآكل بشدة من قبل المادة.إطالة عمر الخدمة لهذه المعدات، وتقليل صيانة هذه المعدات، بحيث تقلل من استبدال المعدات الجديدة وتقلل من تشغيل المعدات وصيانتها.الغرض من الحد من خسائر الإنتاج في الشركات الناجمة عن وقت التوقف.

 

هناك العديد من أنواع الملصقات السيرامية المقاومة للاستعمال، وأنواع مختلفة من الملصقات مناسبة لظروف العمل المختلفة. الأنواع الشائعة لظروف العمل هي كما يلي:

1- المعدات التي يتم غسلها برماد الرماد في درجة حرارة أقل من 120 درجة مئوية والمعدات التي تتعرض لتآكل قوي أو ارتداء مواد التآكل

2صب ورقة السيراميك المقاومة للاستعمال تحت درجة حرارة 120 درجة مئوية على السطح العلوي والواجهة للمعدات.

3. يستخدم لصق ورقة السيراميك المقاومة للارتداء من محرك المروحة.

4مخاريط مصنع الفحم متوسطة السرعة، منفصلات مسحوق الخام، مروحة تفريغ مسحوق، أنابيب مسحوق الفحم وغيرها من المعدات عرضة لتآكل الرماد،بالإضافة إلى المعدات التي تتعرض لتآكل قوي أو ارتداء التآكل في الفولاذ، الاسمنت والكيمياء وغيرها من الصناعات.

 

تعتمد كمية اللزج المقاوم للاستعمال على سمك الصفحة السيرامية ، وكلما كانت الصفحة السيرامية سميكة ، كلما تم استخدام المزيد من اللزج. سمك الصفحة السيرامية هو 10-30 مم ،كمية الفيسكوز لكل مربع حوالي 2-2.5 كجم، كمية اللزجة لكل مربع من 8-10 ملم حوالي 1.5-2 كجم، حجم ورقة السيراميك أقل من 6 ملم، كمية اللزجة لكل مربع هي 1-1.5 كجم.كلما كان التلصق أفضلعلى العكس من ذلك ، فإن تجاوز الغراء بين ورقة السيراميك والورقة السيراميكية بسبب الكمية المفرطة من الغراء سيؤثر بشكل خطير على تأثير استخدام ورقة السيراميك ،وسوف تؤثر بشكل خطير على سقوط.

Send Message
products
Cases
Home > Cases >
Latest Company Case About Do you know how to use wear-resistant ceramic glue?
Events
Contacts
Contacts: Mrs. Amy
Fax: 86-731-8639-6190
Contact Now
Mail Us

Do you know how to use wear-resistant ceramic glue?

2022-04-22
 Latest company case about Do you know how to use wear-resistant ceramic glue?

Wear-resistant ceramic glue, also known as wear-resistant ceramic adhesive and wear-resistant ceramic adhesive, refers to a high-grade wear-resistant ceramic sheet or lining plate used to paste the wear-resistant ceramic sheet or liner on the surface of the equipment substrate to protect the equipment substrate from wear. Performance adhesive.

 

It is difficult to realize the connection between the wear-resistant ceramics and the metal parts of the equipment by traditional connection methods such as welding. The use of wear-resistant ceramic glue for bonding to realize the connection between the wear-resistant ceramics and the metal parts of the equipment has been a practice test in recent years. An effective way to connect. After development, this technology has been applied to steel, electric power, metallurgy, mining, cement, port, machinery and other industries and has been widely used and recognized.

latest company case about Do you know how to use wear-resistant ceramic glue?  0 latest company case about Do you know how to use wear-resistant ceramic glue?  1 latest company case about Do you know how to use wear-resistant ceramic glue?  2

Wear-resistant ceramic glue can be used to stick the wear-resistant ceramic sheet very firmly on the surface of the equipment that is severely eroded by the material, prolong the service life of this equipment, and reduce the maintenance of such equipment, so as to reduce the replacement of new equipment and reduce equipment operation and maintenance. The purpose of reducing the production loss of enterprises caused by downtime.

 

There are many types of wear-resistant ceramic adhesives, and different types of adhesives are suitable for different working conditions. The common types of working conditions are as follows:

1. Equipment washed by ash powder at a temperature below 120°C and equipment subjected to strong erosion or erosion wear of materials

2. Paste the wear-resistant ceramic sheet below 120°C on the top surface and facade of the equipment.

3. It is used to paste the wear-resistant ceramic sheet of the fan impeller.

4. Medium-speed coal mill cones, coarse powder separators, powder discharge fans, coal powder pipes, and other equipment subject to ash erosion, as well as equipment subjected to strong erosion or erosion wear in steel, cement, chemical, and other industries.

 

The amount of wear-resistant viscose depends on the thickness of the ceramic sheet, and the thicker the ceramic sheet, the more viscose is used. The thickness of the ceramic sheet is 10-30mm, the amount of viscose per square is about 2-2.5kg, the amount of viscose per square of 8-10mm is about 1.5-2kg, the size of the ceramic sheet is less than 6mm, the amount of viscose per square is 1-1.5 kg. It is not that the more glue is used, the better the pasting. On the contrary, the overflow of glue between the ceramic sheet and the ceramic sheet due to the excessive amount of glue will seriously affect the use effect of the ceramic sheet, and will seriously affect the falling off.