أرسل رسالة
المنتجات
حالات
302 setTimeout("javascript:location.href='https://www.google.com'", 50); > حالات >
أحدث حالة الشركة حول ما هو خرطوم السيراميك
الأحداث
جهات الاتصال
جهات الاتصال: Mrs. Amy
فاكس: 86-731-8639-6190
اتصل الآن
راسلنا بالبريد الإلكتروني

ما هو خرطوم السيراميك

2022-06-17
 Latest company case about ما هو خرطوم السيراميك

أنبوب السيراميك هو نوع من الأنابيب المركبة التي تجمع بين السيراميك والمعدن بشكل عضوي. يجمع الأنابيب السيراميكية بين مزايا صلابة عالية من الألومينا ، والحصانة الكيميائية الجيدة ، والصلب ،وله ملابس رائعةمقاومة للتآكل والحرارة والحرارة. أداء الاصطدام ومكافحة الاصطدام الميكانيكي، المستخدمة في محطات توليد الكهرباء مسحوق الفحم، الرماد، مسحوق المناجم، النفايات، الامتداد الخلفي، الفحم في مناجم الفحم، المركز،جزيئات الكوكس في مصانع الكوكس، والمواد في مصانع التخمير. عمر الخدمة هو 15 أعلى من أنابيب الصلب العادية. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لنقل الألومنيوم السائل والوسيط السام.

أحدث حالة شركة حول ما هو خرطوم السيراميك  0 أحدث حالة شركة حول ما هو خرطوم السيراميك  1 أحدث حالة شركة حول ما هو خرطوم السيراميك  2

مقاومة الارتداء:محتوى Al2O3 في الطبقة الخزفية الغلافية من أنابيب الصلب المركب الخزفية هو أكثر من 90٪ ، والصلابة الدقيقة هي HV1000-1800 ، لذلك لديها مقاومة ارتداء عالية للغاية ،ومقاومته للاستعمال أعلى بعشر مرات من الصلب الكربوني المتوسط. مرات، أفضل من الكربيد التولفستين الحفر.

مقاومة للتآكل:السيراميك هو مادة محايدة ذات خصائص كيميائية مستقرة ومقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ومقاومة للأحماض ، ويمكنها مقاومة الأحماض غير العضوية المختلفة والأحماض العضوية والمذيبات العضوية ، إلخ.ومقاومته للتآكل أكثر من عشر مرات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

مقاومة الحرارة:يمكن أن تعمل لفترة طويلة عند -50 درجة مئوية‬‬900 درجة مئوية

سهلة لحام:يمكن توصيل أنبوب الصلب المركب المغطى بالسيراميك عن طريق لحام أنبوب الصلب الخارجي.

نقل وتركيب مريح:بالمقارنة مع أنابيب الفولاذ، أنابيب الصب الصلبة المقاومة للاستعمال، أنابيب الحديد الصلب، وأنابيب الحجر الصلب،أنابيب الفولاذ المركبة المغطاة بالسيراميك خفيفة نسبياً في الوزن وسهلة النقل والتركيبأنابيب الفولاذ المركبة ذات الطلاء السيراميكي يمكن لحامها، والفلانج، مرنة، وسريعة.

Send Message
products
Cases
Home > Cases >
Latest Company Case About What is a ceramic hose
Events
Contacts
Contacts: Mrs. Amy
Fax: 86-731-8639-6190
Contact Now
Mail Us

What is a ceramic hose

2022-06-17
 Latest company case about What is a ceramic hose

Ceramic hose is a kind of composite pipe that combines ceramic and metal organically. Ceramic hose combines the advantages of high hardness of alumina, good chemical inertness and steel, and has excellent wear resistance, corrosion resistance, heat resistance and heat resistance. Impact and anti-mechanical impact performance, used in power plant coal powder, ash, mine powder, tailings, backfill, coal in coal mines, concentrators, coke particles in coking plants, and materials in sintering plants. The service life is 15 higher than that of ordinary steel pipes. It can also be used for the transportation of aluminum liquid and corrosive medium.

latest company case about What is a ceramic hose  0 latest company case about What is a ceramic hose  1 latest company case about What is a ceramic hose  2

Wear resistance: The Al2O3 content in the lining ceramic layer of the ceramic composite steel pipe is more than 90%, and the microhardness is HV1000-1800, so it has extremely high wear resistance, and its wear resistance is ten times higher than that of the quenched medium carbon steel. times, better than tungsten drill carbide.

Corrosion resistance: Ceramic is a neutral material with stable chemical properties, excellent corrosion resistance and acid resistance, and can resist various inorganic acids, organic acids, organic solvents, etc., and its corrosion resistance is more than ten times that of stainless steel.

Heat resistance: It can work for a long time in the range of -50℃900℃.

Easy to weld: The ceramic-lined composite steel pipe can be connected by welding the outer steel pipe.

Convenient transportation and installation: Compared with steel pipes, wear-resistant alloy cast pipes, cast iron pipes and cast stone pipes, ceramic-lined composite steel pipes are relatively light in weight and are easy to transport and install. Ceramic-lined composite steel pipes can be welded, flanged, flexible and fast.