أرسل رسالة
المنتجات
المنتجات

الغطاء المقاوم للكسوف في صناعة التعدين

تفاصيل المنتج

مكان المنشأ: تشانغشا ، هونان ، الصين

اسم العلامة التجارية: Ibeno

إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001-2015

رقم الموديل: بطانات السيراميك المطاطية

شروط الدفع والشحن

الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض

الأسعار: Negotiable

تفاصيل التغليف: معبأة في حالات خشبية أو رفوف حديدية

وقت التسليم: 25-45 عمل

شروط الدفع: تي/تي

القدرة على العرض: 100,000 ㎡/ سنة

احصل على افضل سعر
تسليط الضوء:

طوابق الخرسانة المسمونة,الغطاء المقاوم للاستعمال,الصناعة التعدينية الغطاء المقاوم للاستعمال

,

Cemented Wear Resistant Lining

,

Mining Industry Wear Resistant Lining

المرونة:
عالية
مقاومة كيميائية:
ممتاز
مقاومة درجات الحرارة:
حتى 200 درجة مئوية
مصنعي المعدات الأولية:
متاحة
استطالة:
≥250٪
قوة الشد:
10-20 ميجا باسكال
قوة الضغط:
≥ 2000 ميجا باسكال
المقاومة للتآكل:
ممتاز
مقاومة التآكل:
متفوق
قوة العاطفة:
عالية
حياة الخدمة:
أكثر من 5 سنوات
الحجم:
قابلة للتخصيص
المرونة:
عالية
مقاومة كيميائية:
ممتاز
مقاومة درجات الحرارة:
حتى 200 درجة مئوية
مصنعي المعدات الأولية:
متاحة
استطالة:
≥250٪
قوة الشد:
10-20 ميجا باسكال
قوة الضغط:
≥ 2000 ميجا باسكال
المقاومة للتآكل:
ممتاز
مقاومة التآكل:
متفوق
قوة العاطفة:
عالية
حياة الخدمة:
أكثر من 5 سنوات
الحجم:
قابلة للتخصيص
الغطاء المقاوم للكسوف في صناعة التعدين

وصف المنتج

في أنظمة تكسير الرماد وإزالة الغبار ونقل الفحم في محطات توليد الكهرباء التي تعمل بالفحم ، تتأثر المعدات باستمرار بعوامل مثل الاحتكاك والتآكل والاصطداموتأثير الوسيط أثناء تشغيل المعدات، والنظام عرضة للغاية لتسرب وتسبب تلوث البيئة. لهذا السبب اعتمدت محطات توليد الكهرباء المختلفة طرق مختلفة لمكافحة التسرب وفقًا لذلك.ملحقات الارتداء هي مادة مثالية لمكافحة التسرب، ومقاومتهم للاستعمال والفعالية والاقتصادية متفوقة على المواد الأخرى المقاومة للاستعمال.

الغطاء المقاوم للكسوف في صناعة التعدين 0الغطاء المقاوم للكسوف في صناعة التعدين 1

خصائص المنتج

غطاء الارتداء هو السيراميك الكوروندوم الخاص المصنوع من أكسيد الألومنيوم كمادة خام أساسية، أكسيد المعادن النادرة كمادة تدفق، ويتم تجميدها عند درجة حرارة عالية 1700 درجة مئوية،ثم تم دمجها مع مطاط خاص وملصق غير عضوي عالي القوة. تصبح

(1) صلابة عالية:صلابة روكويل 85-90

(2) المقاومة الجيدة للارتداء ومدة خدمة طويلة:مقاومة التآكل تعادل 266 مرة من الفولاذ المنغنيزي و 171.5 مرة من الصلب الصلب عالي الكروم.

(3) مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات:وتشمل غطاءات الارتداء غطاءات ملصقة مناسبة للبيئات منخفضة درجة الحرارة، وغطاءات مقاومة للصدمات مناسبة لضرب قطع كبيرة من المواد،طوابق الفولاذ البورسلينية مناسبة لنقل الرياحمن شفرات المروحة السيراميكية المسطحة

مزايا المنتج

1يتم استخدام الغطاء السيراميكي المقاوم للارتداء على نطاق واسع بسبب مقاومة التآكل الفائقة. والسبب هو أن التكنولوجيا ناضجة والتكلفة أقل وأقل.يتم تفضيلها بشكل عام من قبل المستخدمين.

 

2وبما أن الغطاء المقاوم للاستعمال لديه سلسلات مختلفة مثل النوع اللاصق ، النوع المقاوم للآثار ، النوع المسند ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار أنواع مختلفة وفقا للظروف الفعلية.

 

3وبما أن اللاصق يتأثر بظروف معينة، فإن نطاق تطبيقه لا يزال محدودًا، ولكن مع استمرار ظهور مواد وتقنيات جديدة، فإن تطبيقه سيزداد اتساعًا.

 

التطبيق في محطات الطاقة

التطبيق في نظام التكسير:معظم كسور نظام تكسير محطات توليد الكهرباء التي تعمل بالفحم ناجمة أساساً عن الاصطدام والاحتكاك والصدمة من الفحم المكسور.التدفق الهوائي للفحم الممزق عالي السرعة خطير بشكل خاص لمعدات نظام المزق، وخاصة في أنبوب خروج مصنع الفحم، ومرفق أنبوب الهواء الرئيسي، وأنابيب الدخول والخروج من فاصل المسحوق الخام والطيب.الطرق المعتمدة من قبل محطات توليد الطاقة المختلفة لمعالجة نظام التكسير هي تطبيق سلسلة من المطاط المقاوم للاستخدام، على الرغم من أن مقاومة الارتداء أعلى من صفيحة الصلب ولديها قوة أفضل والتماسك. عيبها هو أن البناء أكثر صعوبة والتكلفة أعلى.استخدام الحجر الصبغ لمكافحة التآكل، مقاومة الارتداء أقوى من صفائح الفولاذ العادية، ولكن عيبها الرئيسي هو أنه هش وثقيل.انها ليست محدودة فقط من قبل نظام سلامة الحمل من نظام المعدات ولكن أيضا كسر بسهولة أثناء التثبيتأيضا بسبب سمك أكبر وحجم كبير من ألواح الحجر المصبوب، يتم تقليل مقطع التدفق من المعدات، ويزيد من معدل التدفق، ويتفاقم درجة البلى.عمر الخدمة صعب أيضا مقارنة مع الغطاء السيراميكي المقاوم للاستعمال. يمتلك تطبيق الغطاء السيراميكي المقاوم للاستعمال تأثيرًا مثاليًا وقد تم استقباله بشكل جيد من قبل المستخدمين. بعد استخدام نظام التكسير ، فإنه ليس فقط مقاوم للاستعمال ولا يسقط ،ولكن أيضا ليس لها تأثير على النظامميزتها الكبيرة هي أن البناء بسيط والتكلفة منخفضة، مما يدل على آفاق التنمية الجيدة.

 

التطبيق في نظام الرماد والحطام:في محطات توليد الطاقة التي تستخدم أنظمة هيدروليكية لإزالة الرماد والحطام ، مضخات الرماد ، فوهات حفر الرماد ، ومقاطع الأنابيب الأخرى للدخول والخروج هي أجزاء سهلة الارتداء.,السيراميك الملصق أكثر ملاءمة وفقا لاستخدام بعض محطات الطاقة، تأثير هذه الأجزاء هو مرضي جدا.لم يعد موظفو الصيانة يغلقون التسربات ويحلون معداتهم.

 

التطبيق في نظام معالجة الفحم:معظم ارتداء معدات نظام نقل الفحم هو أساسًا التآكل والصدمة. الأجزاء التي من السهل ارتداءها هي حمالات الفحم ، والشرائح ، والحواجز ، إلخ.الطريقة الشائعة لمكافحة التآكل المستخدمة في محطات توليد الكهرباء هي استخدام ألواح الفولاذ المنغنيزي، هذه الطريقة ليست مثالية، والسبب هو أن لوحات الفولاذ ليست مقاومة للارتداء عمر الخدمة قصير (عادة في حوالي 6 أشهر) ، ومن السهل أن تكون مسدودة عن طريق لصق الفحم؛يضفي عبء عمل الصيانة على موظفي الصيانةفي تطبيق لوح البولي إيثيلين ذو الوزن الجزيئي العالي للغاية ، على الرغم من أنه ليس من السهل الالتصاق بالفحم والكتل ؛ مقاومة الارتداء ومقاومة الاصطدام ليست جيدة مثل لوحة الصلب ،خاصة وأن الفحم الخام يتم ضغطه بسهولة في المفاصل بين الغطاء وجدار الأسطوانةبعض محطات الفحم تستخدم أوراق البولي إيثيلين ذات الوزن الجزيئي العالي للغاية، وقد سقطت الغطاء عدة مرات،الذي تسبب في سلسلة آلة الفحم لتعثر أو حتى تسبب سلسلة للانحناء؛ فإنه يجلب عبء عمل الصيانة غير الضروري لموظفي الصيانة ويجلب أيضا سلامة الإنتاج تأثير خطير.الغطاء السيراميكي اللاصق هو غطاء مركب يتكون من غطاء السيراميك الذي يتم ضغطه ويتم تضمينه في مطاط خاص، ومقاومتها للاستنزاف ، ومقاومة الصدمة ، وسلاسة الجدار الداخلي تتحسن إلى حد كبير. بحكم استخدام بعض محطات الطاقة ، فهي طريقة مثالية لمنع التآكل والتسرب.

 

  •  
منتجات مماثلة

Send Message
products
products
Home > products > Rubber Ceramic Liners > Cemented Chute Wear Liners Wear Resistant Lining Applied In Mining Industry

Cemented Chute Wear Liners Wear Resistant Lining Applied In Mining Industry

Product Details

Place of Origin: Changsha, Hunan, China

Brand Name: Ibeno

Certification: ISO9001-2015

Model Number: Rubber Ceramic Liners

Payment & Shipping Terms

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable

Price: Negotiable

Packaging Details: Packed in wooden cases or iron racks

Delivery Time: 25-45 workdas

Payment Terms: T/T

Supply Ability: 100,000 ㎡/ year

Get Best Price
Highlight:

Cemented Chute Wear Liners

,

Cemented Wear Resistant Lining

,

Mining Industry Wear Resistant Lining

Cemented Chute Wear Liners Wear Resistant Lining Applied In Mining Industry

Product Description

In the pulverizing, ash, dust removal, and coal conveying systems of coal-fired power plants, the equipment is constantly affected by factors such as friction, corrosion, collision, and impact of the medium during the operation of the equipment, and the system is extremely prone to leaks and cause environmental pollution. For this reason, various power plants have adopted different leakage control methods accordingly; among them, wear liners are an ideal leakage control material, and their wear resistance, practicability, and economy are superior to other wear-resistant materials.

Ceramic lining for power plant equipmentceramic wear resistant tiles

Product Features

The wear liner is a special corundum ceramic made of aluminum oxide as the main raw material, rare metal oxide as a flux, and sintered at a high temperature of 1700℃, and then combined with a special rubber and a high-strength inorganic binder. become.

(1) High hardness: its Rockwell hardness is 85-90.

(2) Good wear resistance and long service life: wear resistance is equivalent to 266 times that of manganese steel and 171.5 times that of high-chromium cast iron.

(3) Wide range of applications: wear liners include adhesive liners suitable for low-temperature environments, impact-resistant liners suitable for the impact of large pieces of materials, porcelain steel liners suitable for wind conveying, and high-speed operation suitable for dynamic operation. Of cemented ceramic fan blades.

Product Advantages

1. Wear-resistant ceramic liners are used more and more widely because of their super abrasion resistance. The reason is that the technology is mature and the cost is getting lower and lower; it is generally favored by users.

 

2. Since the wear-resistant liner has various series such as adhesive type, impact-resistant type, cemented type, etc., users can choose different types according to actual conditions.

 

3. As the adhesive is affected by certain conditions, its scope of application is still limited, but as new materials and technologies continue to emerge, the application will become wider and wider.

 

Application in power plants

Application in the pulverizing system: Most of the abrasion of the pulverizing system of coal-fired power plants is mainly caused by the collision, friction, and impact of the pulverized coal. The high-speed pulverized coal airflow is particularly serious to the pulverizing system equipment, especially to the outlet pipe of the coal mill, the elbow of the primary air pipe, and the inlet and outlet pipes of the coarse and fine powder separator. The methods adopted by various power plants for the treatment of the pulverizing system are the application of wear-resistant rubber series, although its wear resistance is superior to that of steel plate and has better strength and adhesion; its disadvantage is that the construction is more difficult and the cost is higher. The use of cast stone for anti-wear, its wear resistance is stronger than that of ordinary steel plates, but its major disadvantage is that it is brittle and heavy. It is not only restricted by the load safety system of the equipment system but also easily broken during installation. Also due to the thicker thickness and large volume of the cast stone slab, the flow cross-section of the equipment is reduced, the flow rate is increased, and the degree of wear is aggravated. Its service life is also difficult to compare with wear-resistant ceramic liners. The application of wear-resistant ceramic liners has an ideal effect and has been well-received by users. After the pulverizing system is used, it is not only wear-resistant and does not fall off, but also has no effect on the system. Its big advantage is that the construction is simple and the cost is low, showing its good development prospects.

 

Application in ash and slag system: In power plants that use hydraulic ash and slag removal systems, ash pumps, ash ditch nozzles, and other inlet and outlet pipe sections are easy-to-wear parts. According to on-site working conditions, sticky ceramics are more suitable. According to the usage of some power plants, the effect of these parts is very satisfactory. Maintenance personnel no longer frequently plug leaks and replace equipment.

 

Application in coal handling system: Most of the wear and tear of coal conveying system equipment is mainly abrasion and impact. The parts that are easy to wear are coal hoppers, tees, baffles, etc. The general anti-wear method used in power plants is the use of lining manganese steel plates, this method is not ideal, the reason is that the steel plates are not wear-resistant the service life is short (generally In about 6 months), and it is easy to be clogged by coal sticking; it brings maintenance workload to maintenance personnel. In the application of ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene board, although it is not easy to stick to coal and block; the wear resistance and impact resistance are not as good as steel plate, especially since the raw coal is easily squeezed into the joint between the liner and the cylinder wall, causing the liner to bulge and fall off. Some coal plants use ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene sheets, and the liner has fallen off many times, which has caused the coal machine chain to jam or even cause the chain to bend; it brings unnecessary maintenance workload to the maintenance personnel and also brings safety production Serious impact. Adhesive ceramic liner is a composite liner composed of ceramic liner that is pressed and embedded in special rubber, and its wear resistance, impact resistance, and smoothness of the inner wall are greatly improved. Judging from the use of some power plants, it is an ideal method for preventing wear and leakage.

 

  •